Mirage Sportfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

October, 2021
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 10-10-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-11-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
21
Columbus Day Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 10-11-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-12-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 10-12-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-13-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 10-13-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-14-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 10-14-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-15-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 10-15-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 10-16-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
Full
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 10-18-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-19-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
2 Day Limited Load
Tue. 10-19-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-21-2021 6:00 PM
17
$450
1
Island Freelance Limited Load 2 Day Trip! Mandatory $90 No option meal package (includes meals and snacks) payable on boat. Subject to fuel surcharge. Drinks & fish cleaning extra. Any spot cancelled within 30 days of the trip requires that your spot be filled before we will issue a refund.

Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 10-21-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-22-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 10-22-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 10-23-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
19
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sat. 10-23-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-24-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
6
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 10-24-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 10-25-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 10-25-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 10-26-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 10-26-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 10-27-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
17
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 10-27-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 10-28-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 10-28-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 10-29-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 10-29-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 10-30-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
9
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sat. 10-30-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 10-31-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 10-31-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-1-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
November, 2021
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 11-1-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-2-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
20
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 11-2-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-3-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 11-3-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-4-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 11-4-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-5-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 11-5-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-6-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sat. 11-6-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-7-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 11-7-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-8-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 11-8-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-9-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 11-9-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-10-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 11-10-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-11-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
20
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 11-11-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-12-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 11-14-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-15-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 11-15-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-16-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 11-16-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-17-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 11-17-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 11-18-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 11-18-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 11-19-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sat. 11-20-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-21-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 11-21-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-22-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 11-23-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 11-24-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 11-26-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 11-27-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
14
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sat. 11-27-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 11-28-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 11-28-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 11-29-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 11-29-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 11-30-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 11-30-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-1-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
December, 2021
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 12-1-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-2-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 12-2-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-3-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 12-3-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-4-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 12-6-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 12-7-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 12-7-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-8-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 12-8-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-9-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 12-12-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-13-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 12-13-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 12-14-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 12-14-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-15-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 12-15-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-16-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 12-16-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-17-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 12-17-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-18-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 12-19-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-20-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Mon. 12-20-2021 10:00 PM
Tue. 12-21-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 12-21-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-22-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 12-22-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-23-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Fri. 12-24-2021 10:00 PM
Sat. 12-25-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
21
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sat. 12-25-2021 10:00 PM
Sun. 12-26-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Sun. 12-26-2021 10:00 PM
Mon. 12-27-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Tue. 12-28-2021 10:00 PM
Wed. 12-29-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Wed. 12-29-2021 10:00 PM
Thu. 12-30-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Mirage
Overnight
Thu. 12-30-2021 10:00 PM
Fri. 12-31-2021 6:00 PM
22
$210
22
Overnight Freelance!
Face Coverings Required
Bring your own pillows & blankets
Page 1 of 1




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Count publishing service by SanDiegoFishReports.com© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.